About | Micron Services

Our Team

Our manufactured products aren’t the only thing that meets extremely high standards at Micron Products. We pride ourselves on having a highly educated and experienced staff to lead the company in its business management practices.


Salvatore Emma Jr.
CEO

Derek T. Welch

Chief Financial Officer


Melissa Glavin-Guilllotte
Director of Human Resources and Labor Relations
mglavin@micronproducts.com

David Gillis

Environmental Health & Safety
dgillis@micronproducts.com


James Ready

Director of Quality
jready@micronproducts.com

Chad Zrate
General Manager Machining
czrate@micronproducts.com


Sales Team

Chris Foley
VP of Sales and Marketing
cfoley@micronproducts.com

Dan White
VP of Sales and Marketing
dwhite@micronproducts.com

David Carvell
Sales Manager
dcarvell@micronproducts.com


Drew Santin
VP of Sales and General Manager Injection Molding Division
dsantin@micronproducts.com

Mark LaViolette
VP of Sales and General Manager Injection Molding Division
mlaviolette@micronproducts.com